Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antigua And Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia, Plurinational State Of Bosnia And Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile CN Colombia Comoros Congo Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The Cook Islands Costa Rica Côte D'ivoire Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guernsey Guinea Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran, Islamic Republic Of Iraq Ireland Isle Of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of Korea, Republic Of Kuwait Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia, Federated States Of Moldova, Republic Of Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territory, Occupied Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Réunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Helena Saint Kitts And Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Pierre And Miquelon Saint Vincent And The Grenadines Samoa San Marino Sao Tome And Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan, Province Of China Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic Of Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tonga Trinidad And Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks And Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Minor Outlying Islands United States of America Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic Of Viet Nam Virgin Islands, British Virgin Islands, U.S. Wallis And Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe DE EN ES FR IT

ROEKO GuttaFlow bioseal

Not just for filling, also for healing

GuttaFlow bioseal is a state-of-the-art obturation material used for sealing and filling root canals. Hydroxylapatite crystals are formed on contact with the body fluids. These in turn are natural components of bone and tooth tissue and support the healing process. This helps ENDO experts, as well as beginners, to create a lasting solution for their patients. As with the proven GuttaFlow 2 system, GuttaFlow bioseal also combines free-flow guttapercha with an appropriate sealer at room temperature.

  • Cold filling system - guttapercha and sealer in a single application
  • Very good biocompatibility, the healing process is supported by increasing the pH
  • Optimized curing time and tight seal of the root canal
  • Excellent flow properties and radiopacity
  • Nearly insoluble

Items (3)


ROEKO GuttaFlow bioseal Standard Set, 5 ml


ROEKO GuttaFlow Bioseal Applicator Refill, 5 ml


ROEKO GuttaFlow Bioseal Mixing Tips Refill, 24 pcs

Science Endodontics

Here you may find the latest research findings and scientific information.


Brochure - GuttaFlow


Instructions For Use - GuttaFlow bioseal


Brochure - Brochure Dental-Preservation


Discover our Workshops

Always be up-to-date with COLTENE's professional training courses and events!