Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antigua And Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia, Plurinational State Of Bosnia And Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China, Volksrepublik Colombia Comoros Congo Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The Cook Islands Costa Rica Côte D'ivoire Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guernsey Guinea Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran, Islamic Republic Of Iraq Ireland Isle Of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of Korea, Republic Of Kuwait Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia, Federated States Of Moldova, Republic Of Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territory, Occupied Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Réunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Helena Saint Kitts And Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Pierre And Miquelon Saint Vincent And The Grenadines Samoa San Marino Sao Tome And Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan, Province Of China Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic Of Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tonga Trinidad And Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks And Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Minor Outlying Islands United States of America Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic Of Viet Nam Virgin Islands, British Virgin Islands, U.S. Wallis And Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe DE EN ES FR

Shaping Files


Rotary Shaping Files

High quality NiTi files for root canal shaping
HyFlex and MicroMega rotary files are heat-treated NiTi instruments dedicated to root canal preparation. The files, packed in sterile blisters, are manufactured in Europe and in the US. COLTENE offers a large range of high quality shaping files to cover all clinical cases.

HyFlex EDM

HyFlex EDM files are characterized by their unique combination of flexibility and fracture resistance, which makes it possible to prepare the canal with a reduced number of files.


HyFlex CM

HyFlex Controlled Memory (CM) NiTi files have been manufactured utilizing a unique process which leads to high flexibility of the files and fracture resistance, allowing safe roots canal preparation in almost all clinical cases.


MicroMega One Flare

MicroMega One Flare is a sterile multiple-use NiTi instrument with T.Wire heat treatment to be used at the beginning of the treatment in order to eliminate axial coronal constraints.


MicroMega One G

The sterile single-use MicroMega One G is strongly indicated in case of difficult-to-access canals (narrow, highly mineralized canals or canals with strong curvatures), when hand files are not sufficient.